Skip to content
Aurora Institute

Upcoming Webinar Series for Community Colleges

CompetencyWorks Blog

Authors: Chris Sturgis


CC WebinarOn Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT, CBEinfo will be holding a webinar on Retention Issues in higher education. Register here.

Future webinars include:

  • Delivering a CBE Program, Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT. Register here.
  • Regulatory Issues, Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT. Register here.
  • Sustainability Challenges, Tuesday, May 3 2016, 3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT. Register here.

FYI, If you miss the webinars they are recorded. You can find them here.